Екип на вестника

Ministry of Education and Science
"Az Buki" National Publishing House


Director:

Emil Spahiyski

Vice Directors:
Stoyan Stoyanov
Ventsislav Genkov


Национален седмичник за образование и наука
„Аз-буки”

EDITORS:
Dr. Zina Sokolova (z.sokolova@azbuki.bg)
Dr. Dilyana Kocheva (d.kocheva@azbuki.bg)

DISTRIBUTION: izdatelstvo.mon@azbuki.bg

STYLIST-CORRECTOR: Anelia Vracheva (a.vracheva@azbuki.bg)
GRAPHIC DESIGN: Ivan Shopov (i.shopov@azbuki.bg);
                                      Ivo Hristov (i.hristov@azbuki.bg)

ФОТОРЕПОРТЕР: Олег Попов

РЕКЛАМА: Ventsislav Genkov (v.genkov@azbuki.bg)

АБОНАМЕНТ: 0700 18 466 (abonament@azbuki.bg)

CORRESPONDENTS IN BULGARIA:

Belene – Ralitsa Gospodinova 0887 418 349
Veliko Tarnovo - Zdravka Maslyankova 088 6653255
Vidin – Borislava Borisova (vidinster@gmail.com)
Lovech – Zhanina Ilieva 0877 209 597
Plovdiv – Delyana Lukova 0887 271 712
Smolyan – Angel Dobrikov 0889 703 271
Кюстендел – Северина Димитрова 0895 789 515
Шумен – Svetla Krumova (srkrumova@gmail.com)

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.